Expertise

Made in France

Lémé has made the choice of an artisanal production. Concerned about the respect of know-how, the brand has put forward the work of French craftsmen.

atelier_industries_du_cuir_2.jpg

Handmade.

Lémé products come from French artisanal know-how. The models are designed and made in France, with a focus on French artisanal manufacturing techniques. “Made in France” represents an undeniable guarantee of quality.

Each copy is unique because shaped by the hand of French craftsmen known and recognized in the luxury leather goods sector, guaranteeing an irreproachable finish to Lémé bags. Each seam and each finish is scrupulously studied.
For Lémé, every detail is important, to ensure an elegant and high-quality product.

The choice of leather.

The choice of leathers is made in a meticulous manner. Lémé selects quality skins from the largest French tanneries, for a remarkable and exceptional result. These noble leathers are renowned for their quality: they are resistant, thick and have a sumptuous solid and shiny appearance on the flower side (outside of the skin). This very resistant flower side makes it possible to adapt to all practices and to resist external elements.

These skins are unique: variations in color, small marks or veins are natural elements and should not be considered as imperfections.

Leather evolves and skates over the seasons depending on the characteristics of the product (color, locations, etc.) or its use ... a few regular attentions will make it possible to maintain the integrity and nobility of the products. Leather care tips are included in the description of each item.

D%252525C3%252525A9tails%2525252BParis%2
chaussure-barons-original-sneakers-baron

Personalization.

To add a personal touch to your piece of leather goods, our workshop offers a custom customization service. Bring an exceptional touch to each product thanks to the marking of the initials or message of your choice. Color: 22 carat gold, silver but also some colors (blue, green, red, etc.) or simply without film.

Made in France

Lémé à fait le choix d'une production artisanale.Soucieuse du respect du savoir-faire, la marque a mis en avant le travail des artisans Français.

 
 
atelier_industries_du_cuir_2.jpg

Le fait main.

Les produits Lémé sont issus d’un savoir-faire artisanal Français. Les modèles sont dessinés et confectionnés en France, avec un point d’honneur mis aux techniques de fabrication artisanales françaises. Le “Made in France” représente un gage de qualité indéniable.

Chaque exemplaire est unique car façonné par la main d’artisans français connus et reconnus dans le secteur de la maroquinerie de luxe, garantissant une finition irréprochable aux sacs Lémé. Chaque couture et chaque finition sont scrupuleusement étudiées.
Pour Lémé, chaque détail est important, pour assurer un produit élégant et de haute facture.

 


Le choix du cuir.

Le choix des cuirs est réalisé de manière minutieuse. Lémé sélectionne des peaux de qualité provenant des plus grandes tanneries françaises, pour un rendu remarquable et exceptionnel. Ces cuirs nobles sont réputés pour leur qualité : ils sont résistants, épais et possèdent un somptueux aspect uni et brillant côté fleur (côté extérieur de la peau). Ce côté fleur très résistant permet de s’adapter à toutes les pratiques et de résister aux éléments extérieurs.

Ces peaux sont uniques : les variations de couleurs, petites marques ou veines en sont des éléments naturels et ne doivent pas être considérées comme des imperfections.

Le cuir évolue et se patine au fil des saisons en fonction des caractéristiques du produit (couleur, emplacements etc) ou encore de son utilisation... quelques attentions régulières permettront de conserver durablement l’intégrité et la noblesse des produits. Des conseils d’entretien du cuir sont intégrés dans la description de chaque exemplaire.

Nos Conseils

Détails Paris Noir.jpg

chaussure-barons-original-sneakers-barons-original-cuir-perfore-blanc-initiales-ba-05-11.jpg

La personnalisation.

Pour ajouter une touche personnelle à votre pièce de maroquinerie notre atelier vous propose un service de personnalisation sur mesure. Apportez une touche exceptionnelle à chaque produit grâce au marquage des initiales ou message de votre choix. Couleur : or 22  carats, argent mais aussi quelques couleurs (bleu, vert, rouge, etc.) ou tout simplement sans film. 

 

Personnaliser