LÉME PARIS

Our values

Far from being just being a brand it's a whole universe that Leme Paris highlights,  from the choice of raw materials to the manufacture of products, ending with projects in which we believe. It is this set of values that are part of the DNA of Leme Paris and which we highlight with pride.

Lin Lémé Paris.jpg

Respect the environment

All our fabrics are made from natural fibers such as organic cotton, bamboo or mostly linen produced in Europe. This proximity to the producers guarantees a completely transparent exchange.

Linen is very popular among ecological natural fibers because in the flax plant everything is used, so there is zero waste. Solid, flexible and light at the same time, flax fiber has a very long lifespan. It is also a material thermoregulatory, hypoallergenic and antibacterial. Linen is therefore ideal for the sensitive skin of your toddlers. 

Made in France

All products Leme Paris are imagined, prepared and made inFrance in our workshops according to European safety standards

Personnalisation Lémé Paris_edited.png

The special attention

Your Ring sling Lémé Paris is unique ! We offer you free personalization of your item. The latter is made of fabric with an effect velvet touch forever more sweetness. Customization fabric is also certified OEKO-TEX in order to fully respect the safety of your ring sling.

Ideal for a birth gift le personalized ring sling Lémé Paris will undoubtedly have a remarkable effect.

LÉMÉ PARIS

Nos Valeurs

Loin de n’être qu’une enseigne c’est tout un univers que Lémé Paris met en avant ; du choix des matières premières à la confection des produits en terminant par des projets en lesquels nous croyons. C’est cet ensemble de valeurs qui s’inscrivent dans l’ADN de Lémé Paris et que nous mettons en avant avec fierté.

Lin Lémé Paris.jpg

Tissus et matières

Tous nos tissus sont confectionnés en fibres naturelles telles que du coton biologique, du bambou ou encore et en majorité du lin produit en Europe. Cet proximité avec les producteurs garantit un échange en toute transparence.

Le lin est très populaire parmi les fibres naturelles écologiques car dans la plante du lin tout est utilisé, il y a donc zéro déchets. Solide, souple et légère à la fois la fibre de lin a une très longue durée de vie. C’est aussi une matière thermorégulatrice, hypoallergénique et antibactérienne. Le lin est donc idéal pour les peaux sensibles de vos bambins. 

Confection

Tous les produits Lémé Paris sont imaginés, préparés et confectionnés en France dans nos ateliers selon les normes de sécurité européennes

Personnalisation Lémé Paris_edited.png

Personnalisation

Votre Ring sling Lémé Paris est unique ! Nous vous proposons gratuitement la personnalisation de votre article. Cette dernière est réalisée en tissu avec un effet touché velours pour toujours plus de douceur. Le tissu de personnalisation est également certifié OEKO-TEX afin de respecter jusqu'au bout la sécurité de votre ring sling.

Idéal pour un cadeau de naissance le ring sling personnalisé Lémé Paris fera sans aucun doute effet remarquable.